Front view of Suriyanar Navagraha Temple

4 Days 3 Nights Navagraha Temples Tour Package

Navagraham temples in Tamil Nadu is a set of nine Hindu temples, each dedicated to one of the nine planetary deities. The Navagraham is located in various places around the South Indian town of Kumbakonam. The presiding deity in most of the temples is Shiva, with a shrine dedicated to the planetary deity. Apart from […]